The District is governed by a five member board of directors. Board members are qualified electors of the District and are elected to four year terms of office by the eligible voters of the District. By definition of being a qualified elector, all current board members are property owners within the district.

Board Members

Regular Meetings

Regular Board of Director meetings are held at the District office on the third Thursday of every month, 9:00 a.m., and are open to the public.

Meeting Schedule
Meeting Agenda

Board meeting minutes

Notice posting sites

Boxelder Sanitation District Office
3201 E. Mulberry #Q
Fort Collins, CO


District offices are currently closed due to the COVID-19 emergency response. Please contact us by email.