After Hours Emergency Number 970-567-3006
811 call

Recent News

Emergency Calls

In a case of Emergency, please call the number listed below. For all other inquiries please contact our office.
Office Hours: 8.00 am – 4.30 pm, Monday – Friday
3201 E. Mulberry St., Unit Q
Fort Collins, CO 80524

District offices will be closed January 21st to observe Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.

Main: 970-498-0604
Fax: 970-498-0701