Boxelder Sanitation District is a Special District (Quasi-Municipal), a political subdivision of the State of Colorado established under Title 32, Article 4 of the State Statues, for the purpose of providing sanitary sewer service. The District was organized in 1965 and is governed by a five member board of directors.

The District serves portions of Fort Collins, Windsor, Severance, Timnath and unincorporated areas of Larimer and Weld Counties. Click here for a map of the District.


District offices are currently closed due to the COVID-19 emergency response. Please contact us by email.