Official Results – May 5th Election

The Boxelder Sanitation District’s official election results for Directors from the regular May 5, 2020 election are as follows:

  • Andrew Chismar, elected to a 3-year term
  • Nick Armstrong, elected to a 3-year term
  • John Giuliano, elected to a 2-year term
  • Nathan Miller, elected to a 2-year term

Please visit the board of directors page for more information.

Special Meeting Notice for May 21, 2020

Boxelder Sanitation District Board of Directors has changed the location of the Regular board meeting scheduled for
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 9:00 a.m.

Due to the office closure for the COVID-19 emergency, this will be a “virtual” meeting with remote access only. Persons interested in providing public comment should email the office at or call 970-498-0604 for more information.