NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN by the Boxelder Sanitation District, Larimer County, Colorado, that at the close of business on the sixty-third day before the election, there were not more candidates for director than offices to be filled, including candidates filing affidavits of intent to be write-in candidates; therefore, the election to be held on May 8, 2018 is hereby canceled pursuant to section 1-13.5-513(6) C.R.S.

The following candidates are hereby declared elected:
Dennis Gatlin 4 year term until May, 2022
Robert Deitrick 4 year term until May, 2022

For full details, please click here.